CINV Corp works closely with the UK Conservative Drug Policy Reform Group (CDPRG) Chaired by Crispin Blunt MP, who advocate evidence-based drug policy.

The group exists to find and examine the evidence to support policymakers in reducing harm and securing the benefits of evidence-based drug policy.

The CDPRG act as an advisory panel for the JPD Capital group supported by their unenumerated Policy Council:

  • Professor Barry Everitt, President of the Neuroscience Society & Director of Research at Cambridge University.
  • Shirley Cramer, Chief Executive of the Royal Society of Public Health.
  • Professor Julian Savulescu, Director of the Oxford Uehiro Centre for Practical Ethics.
  • Professor Sir Paul Collier, Director of the International Growth Centre.
  • Professor David Nutt, President of the European Brain Council
  • Edmund J Safra Chair of Neuropsychopharmacology, Imperial College London.
  • Professor Mike Barnes, former President of the British Society for Rehabilitation Medicine & President of the World Federation of Neurological Rehabilitation.
  • Dr Dani Gordon, Co-founder of the UK Medical Cannabis Clinician’s Society.
  • Dr. Julie Moltke, CBD expert
  • Lord Mancroft, Drug Policy Specialist, House of Lords.
  • Dr Dan Poulter MP, Former Under Secretary of State for Health Services, Member of Parliament and Vice
  • Chair of the APPG on Medical Cannabis under Prescription.
  • Miles Briggs MSP, Shadow Cabinet Secretary for Health and Sport, Scottish Parliament.



CINV Corp also works very closely with the Harare Institute for Technology (HIT), a Zimbabwe-based scientific institute dedicated to technopreneurial leadership. The HIT advisory panel works within the Research and Development function.

Professor Mazuru Gundidza is a professor of Medicinal Chemistry, Pharmacognosy, Biochemistry, Natural Medicine and Microbiology, at the Harare Institute of Technology. He is also a founding member of the newly formed Natural Therapists Council of Zimbabwe and is the principal advisor for CINV Corp and liaison for the HIT partnership, He currently serves as Chairman of the Pharmacy department for HIT.